Abbey Capitol Floors & Interiors

Welcome to Abbey Capitol Floors & Interiors!

“Thurston County’s Premier Design Center!”

At Abbey Capitol Floors & Interiors, you will discover one of the largest floor covering showrooms in the Olympia area. Come in and see our wide selection of carpet, hardwood, laminate, vinyl, tile, and countertops. Our desire is to provide the best and largest selection in a friendly, comfortable and helpful atmosphere.

Capitol Floors has been serving our area since 1956 and has now teamed up with Abbey Carpet & Floor for a winning combination - Abbey Capitol Floors & Interiors. 
 
Blake & Lori Woodland have been the owners since 2000. They are members of the Thurston County Chamber, Olympia Master Builders and Olympia Rotary Club. 
As the premier floor covering showplace in Olympia, Abbey Capitol Floors & Interiors is your one-stop showroom for all of your floor covering needs. 
 
We offer
  • Largest selection of floor covering in the Olympia area
  • Certified Karastan Installers
  • Solid surface counter tops
  • Design professionals on premise
  • Complimentary in-home design consultation
  • Free in-home measuring and estimates
  • Experienced & knowledgeable sales consultants
  • Expert Installation & Service
  • Service for the Commercial and New Construction Markets

Our Staff

Come visit our showroom in Olympia, Washington and speak to our kind and knowledgeable staff!

Blake Woodland
President
360-357-5559
blake@abbeycapitolfloors.com

Come visit our showroom in Olympia, Washington and speak to our kind and knowledgeable staff!

Lori Woodland
Co-owner
360-357-5559
lori@abbeycapitolfloors.com

Peggy

Peggy Wright
Interior Designer
360-357-5559
peggy@abbeycapitolfloors.com

Come visit our showroom in Olympia, Washington and speak to our kind and knowledgeable staff!

Carl Miller
Sales Consultant 
360-357-5559
carl@abbeycapitolfloors.com

Come visit our showroom in Olympia, Washington and speak to our kind and knowledgeable staff!

Dave Weaver
Sales Associate & Commercial Specialist
360-357-5559
dave@abbeycapitolfloors.com

Daisy

Daisy Price
Interior Designer/Sales Consultant
360-357-5559
daisy@abbeycapitolfloors.com

Our Showroom
Browse through the images below